Home
 
Rohrschutz Produkte / Pipe protection productsFlachdach Produkte / Flat roof productsStrassenbau Produkte / Road technology products

Employees

You can contact members of our specialist departments by calling the following numbers:

Sales DepartmentPurchasingDistribution 
Jan-Niklas Müller
Phone.: +49(0)209-9615-133
j.mueller@kebu.de 

Michael Grzebyta
Phone: +49(0)209-9615-132
m.grzebyta@kebu.de 

Julian Schulz
Phone: +49 (0) 209-9615-131
j.schulz@kebu.de

Alexandra Daners
Phone: +49(0)209-9615-121
a.daners@kebu.de 
 
Pipe protection technologyFlat roof technologyRoad technology

Corrosion protection technology
Head  Chistof Stöter
Phone: +49 (0) 209-9615-161
c.stroeter@kebu.de 

Corrosion protection service
Philipp Roßinski
Phone: +49 (0) 209-9615-169
p.rossinski@kebu.de

 

Head Rainer Scherff
Phone: +49(0)209-9615-142
r.scherff@kebu.de

Sales manager Dietmar Gempke
Phone: +49 (0) 209-9615-149
d.gempke@kebu.de

Dirk Dannowski
Phone: +49 (0) 209-9615-151
d.dannowski@kebu.de

Head Christof Ströter
Phone: +49 (0 )209-9615-161
c.stroeter@kebu.de
R & D  

Head Dieter Vengels
Phone: +49 (0) 209-9615-177
d.vengels@kebu.de